fbpx
Work schedule: Mon-Fri from 9-00 to 18-00Email: info@smarthouse.uaTelephone: +38 (067) 616-00-71
A good house is created, not bought.Joyce Maynard
The house is a machine for housing, it is a lively dynamic thing.Robert Heinlein
Smart House » Video surveillance management with Smart home

Video surveillance management with Smart home

The task of complete control over the territory of your home will help solve the Smart Home for video surveillance. Such a function is one of the most sought-after and attractive in intelligent home control systems, especially if you have a country house.

Capabilities of Smart Video Surveillance Systems

Smart video surveillance has two main functions:

Besides cameras, motion sensors, object border crossing, door opening and closing are built into the complex. For the operation of the cameras can be written in a variety of scenarios. In the case of, for example, a long absence of the owners, the complex can be put on standby. Then the camera starts to shoot only at the time of fixing the motion sensor. In case a violation is detected, the signal arrives at the security desk and the host.

The access control function can also be integrated into the architecture of the Smart Home video surveillance complex. This opportunity is very popular in offices and hotels.

Smart Home Video Surveillance System allows you to record video clips, saving them in the device’s memory. In this way, you can always track down for what reason and at what time the triggering occurred.

The cameras record everything that happens on the territory, and allow you to remotely track what is happening at any point of the house and on the territory of the site. If necessary, you can check how household helpers work, how responsive the nanny cares for the child. Records are stored in a large archive, easy to find and view.
All control is carried out using the touchscreen panel, you can remotely monitor it using a smartphone. Apple’s control panel is so easy to use that you can take advantage of all the video surveillance features and prescribe any number of scenarios. If you are outside the country, it is possible to control from your smartphone.

Order from us

Our company SmartHouse develops software and implements integrated video surveillance solutions Smart Home. We have a great experience and we will take into account all your wishes when working. We will make the system work as efficiently as possible. We guarantee reliability and high quality services.

Installing CCTV systems Smart Home will give each of our clients confidence in the security of their home.

Presentation of SmartHouse

Рабочий график: Пн-Пт с 9-00 до 18-00Email: info@smarthouse.uaТелефон: +38 (097) 877-22-55
Eng
Рус
Укр
Хороший дом создается, а не покупается.Джойс Мэйнард
Дом — это машина для жилья, это живая динамичная штука.Роберт Хайнлайн

Управление видеонаблюдением с помощью Умного дома

Задачу полного контроля над территорией вашего дома поможет решить Умный Дом для видеонаблюдения. Такая функция – одна из самых востребованных и привлекательных в интеллектуальных системах управления жилищем, в особенности, если у вас загородный дом.

Возможности умных систем контроля видеонаблюдения

Умное видеонаблюдение имеет две основные функции:

В комплекс встроены, кроме камер, датчики движения, пересечения границы объекта, открывания и закрывания дверей. Для работы камер могут быть прописаны разнообразные сценарии. В случае, например, длительного отсутствия хозяев комплекс может быть переведен в режим ожидания. Тогда камеры начинают снимать лишь в момент фиксации датчиком движения. В случае, если выявлено нарушение, сигнал поступает на пульт охраны и хозяину.

В архитектуру комплекса видеонаблюдения Умный Дом может быть встроена и функция контроля доступа. Такая возможность очень востребована в офисах и гостиницах.

Система видеонаблюдения Умный Дом позволяет записывать видеофрагменты, сохраняя их в памяти устройства. Таким образом, вы можете всегда проследить, по какой причине и в какое время произошла сработка.

Камеры фиксируют все, что происходит на территории, и позволяют дистанционно проследить, что происходит в любой точке дома и на территории участка. При необходимости вы сможете проверять, как работают помощники по хозяйству, насколько ответственно няня ухаживает за ребенком. Записи хранятся в архиве большого объема, их легко найти и просмотреть.
Все управление ведется при помощи тачскрин-панели, удаленно можно контролировать и с помощью смартфона. Панель управления фирмы Apple настолько проста в работе, что вы сумеете воспользоваться всеми функциями видеонаблюдения и прописать любое количество сценариев. Если же вы находитесь за пределами страны, контролировать возможно и со своего смартфона.

Закажите у нас

Наша компания SmartHouse разрабатывает программное обеспечение и реализует комплексные решения видеонаблюдения Умный Дом. Мы имеем огромный опыт, и при работе учтем все ваши пожелания. Мы сделаем так, чтобы система Умный Дом работала максимально эффективно. Мы гарантируем надежность и высокое качество услуг.

Установка систем видеонаблюдения Умный Дом даст каждому нашему клиенту уверенность в безопасности своего жилища.